•  

  •  

  •  

  •  

  •  

Holiday - Office Closed

Monday, February 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hairdressing / Esthetics Exam

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Liquid Luxuries Rental

Monday, February 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

Skills Provincial Competition

Monday, March 04, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hairdressing Practical Rental

Monday, March 18, 2019
This event does not repeat

Make-Up Artistry Exam

Tuesday, March 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hairdressing Practical Rental

Sunday, March 24, 2019
This event does not repeat

Apprenticeship / Hairdressing

Monday, April 01, 2019 8:30 am - Friday, April 05, 2019 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Apprenticeship / Hairdressing

Monday, April 08, 2019 8:30 am - Friday, April 12, 2019 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Redken Show Prep

Sunday, April 14, 2019
This event does not repeat

Apprenticeship / Hairdressing

Monday, April 15, 2019 8:30 am - Thursday, April 18, 2019 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Office Closed

Friday, April 19, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Office Closed

Monday, April 22, 2019
This event does not repeat

Apprenticeship / Hairdressing

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 8:30 am - Friday, April 26, 2019 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Apprenticeship / Hairdressing

Monday, April 29, 2019 8:30 am - Tuesday, April 30, 2019 4:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Goldwell Class

Sunday, May 05, 2019 8:30 am - Tuesday, May 07, 2019 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hairdressing Exam - NSCC Pictou

Wednesday, May 15, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holiday - Office Closed

Monday, May 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

Hairdressing / Esthetics Exam

Tuesday, May 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

Esthetics Exam

Wednesday, May 22, 2019
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2
Cosmetology Association (NS)
126 Chain Lake Drive
Halifax, NS  B3S 1A2
Canada

Hours of Operation
Monday 8:30 - 4:30
Tuesday 8:30 - 4:30
Wednesday 8:30 - 4:30
Thursday 8:30 - 4:30
Friday 8:30 - 3:00

*Holiday or Weather closures/cancellations will be noted in the Calendar
Office: (902)468-6477
Fax: (902)468-7147
Toll Free: (800)765-8757

General Inquiries
info@nscosmetology.ca

Provincial Exam Information
jill@nscosmetology.ca

Executive Director
Dana Sharkey, CAE

dana@nscosmetology.ca


 

Schools

Academy of Cosmetology
Hair, Esthetics, Makeup Artistry
363 Windmill Road, Dartmouth

Cape Breton Business College
Hair, Esthetics
93 Johnston Street, Sydney

CBBC - Halifax
Hair, Esthetics
1046 Barrington Street, Halifax
Eastern College
Makeup Artistry
7067 Chebucto Road, Halifax

Eastern Esthetics
Nail Technology, Hair Removal, Eyelash Enhancements.
19 Crane Lake Drive, Halifax

Hair Design Centre
Hair, Esthetics, Makeup Artistry
278 Lacewood Drive, Halifax
Hair Masters
Hair, Esthetics, Nail Technology
26 Archibald Ave., North Sydney

Elevate Beauty Institute of Cosmetology
Hair, Esthetics, Nail Technology
77 Crescent Drive, New Minas

NSCC Annapolis Campus
Hairdressing
50 Elliott Road, Middleton
NSCC Burridge Campus
Hair, Esthetics, Nail Technology
372 Pleasant Street, Yarmouth

NSCC Marconi Campus
Hairdressing
1240 Grand Lake Road, Sydney

NSCC Pictou Campus
Hairdressing
39 Acadia Avenue, Stellarton